Concur Intelligence Training

You can choose to attend either the FREE three-day live instructor-led webcast or the two-day classroom session in Bellevue, Washington for $1000 per person.

You can choose to attend the one-day classroom session in Bellevue, Washington for $500 per person or view the free instructor-led recorded training on the Reporting Resources page.

Register for Training

This course covers:

  • Navigating the Data Warehouse
  • Using Cognos Connection to run reports
  • Using Query Studio to create basic reports
Date Description
6/18/2019 9:00 - 17:00 UK time - 2- day Class in Maidenhead, UK (£640 per person) Registration closes June 6, 2019
7/23/2019 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Pacific - 2-day Class in Bellevue, WA ($1000 per person) Registration closes July 12, 2019
9/24/2019 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Pacific - 2-day Class in Bellevue, WA ($1000 per person) Registration closes September 13, 2019
11/19/2019 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Pacific - 2-day Class in Bellevue, WA ($1000 per person) Registration closes November 8, 2019
11/19/2019 9:00 - 17:00 UK time- 2- day Class in Maidenhead, UK (£640 per person) Registration closes November 8, 2019


Prerequisite training is required to register for this training. Please check back soon for more information.

For the virtual instructor-led training, prerequisite training is required. Once the prerequisite training has been completed, you will be presented with the option to register for the instructor led Intelligence class.  

Date Description Registration Closes
4/22/2019 (US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Apr 18
5/13/2019 (US) 7:00am Pacific / 10:00am Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) May 9
6/10/2019 (Spanish) 9:00am Mexico City /11:00am Uruguay- Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Jun 6
6/17/2019 (US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Jun 13
7/1/2019 (EMEA) 9:00 London - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Jun 27
7/2/2019 (APA) 8:00am Singapore / 11:00am Sydney (3-hour Sessions) Jun 27
7/15/2019 (US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Jul 11
8/12/2019 (US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Aug 8
8/19/2019 (EMEA) 9:00 London - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Aug 15
8/20/2019 (APA) 8:00am Singapore / 11:00am Sydney (3-hour Sessions) Aug 15
8/26/2019 (Spanish) 9:00am Mexico City /11:00am Uruguay- Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Aug 22
9/16/2019 (US) 7:00am Pacific / 10:00am Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Sep 12
10/14/2019 (US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Oct 10
10/21/2019 (Spanish) 9:00am Mexico City /11:00am Uruguay- Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Oct 17
10/21/2019 (EMEA) 9:00 London - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Oct 17
10/22/2019 (APA) 8:00am Singapore / 11:00am Sydney (3-hour Sessions) Oct 17
11/12/2019 (US) 7:00am Pacific / 10:00am Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Nov 8
12/9/2019 (Spanish) 9:00am Mexico City /11:00am Uruguay- Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Dec 5
12/16/2019 (US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Dec 12
12/16/2019 (EMEA) 9:00 London - Free 3-day Live Webinar (3-hour Sessions) Dec 12
12/17/2019 (APA) 8:00am Singapore / 11:00am Sydney (3-hour Sessions) Dec 12