2022 - Client Release Notes - Verify - Professional and Standard Editions SAP logo
Quick Links:

Historical Release Notes:

Release / Format Revision History

October 3

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, October 3

September 5

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Tuesday, September 6

August 22

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, August 22

July 11

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, July 11

July 4

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Tuesday, July 5

June 14

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Tuesday, June 14

June 7

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Tuesday, June 7

May 2

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, May 2

April 25

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, April 25

April 12

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Tuesday, April 12

March 21

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, March 21

March 7

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, March 7

January 24

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, January 24

January 10

DOC   -or-   PDF 

FINAL - Initial post: Monday, January 10