Intelligence

Topic Videos Guides
Adding a Dynamic Date Range Prompt to a Report Studio Report guide
Adding Expense Entry Comments to a Report guide
Adding Multiple Comments to a Report in Report Studio guide
Concur Intelligence Training Manual guide
Concur Optimization – Best Reports to Track Business Metrics guide
Modifying the Concur Standard Expense Accruals Report Demonstration guide
Recorded Training Session – Report Studio Part 1 guide
Recorded Training Session – Report Studio Part 2 guide
Reports Approved But Receipts Not Viewed guide
Running a Standard Report guide
Scheduling Reports and Changing Time Zone Settings guide
Working with Actionable Analytics as a BI Manager guide
Sesión Grabada – Intelligence - Parte 1 guide
Sesión Grabada – Intelligence - Parte 3 guide
Actionable Analytics - User Guide guide
Standard Reports Catalog guide
Recorded Training Session – Query Studio guide
Recorded Training Session – Cognos Connection guide
Bursting - User Guide guide
Analysis vs. Intelligence Comparison Guide guide
Using Excel with Analysis guide
Concur Best Practices - Organizing Your Environment guide
Concur Best Practices - Understanding Tools, Adding Custom Fields with Analysis guide
Department Manager Dashboard Change Management Documentation guide
How to Log a Support Case (Non-CI Quote) guide
Reports Approved But Receipts Not Viewed guide
Concur Expense Reporting eBook guide
Concur Travel Reporting eBook guide
Concur Invoice Reporting eBook guide
Analytics Essentials/Analytics Reporting eBook guide
Advanced Reporting - Bursting FAQ guide
Advanced Reporting - Scheduling FAQ guide

For Intelligence you can choose to either attend the FREE three-day live instructor-led webcast, or the two-day classroom session at a SAP Concur location, $1000 per person. (The classroom sessions are currently not available due to the current COVID-19 crisis)

View Prerequisite Videos

The prerequisite training must be completed before registering. The information covered in this video will not be covered in the actual class. For Analysis please view the free instructor-led recorded training on the Reporting Resources page

Register for Training

Click the Register link below to register for this training course.The course covers:

  • Navigating the Data Warehouse
  • Using Cognos Connection to run reports
  • Using Query Studio to create basic reports

Date Description Language Registration Closes
(US) 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar - (3 Hour Sessions) English (US)
(US) 7:00am Pacific / 10:00am Eastern - Free 3-day Live Webinar - (3 Hour Sessions) English (US)
(LATAM) 9:00am Mexico City /12:00pm Uruguay- Free 3-day Live Webinar - (3 Hour Sessions) Spanish (Latin America)